The team

The development team

Following are the people invested in the development of Printoid. Special thanks to the great translators!

Anthony Stรฉphan
Developer of Printoid
English and french translations
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France
Mohammad K Baobaid
Communication on Facebook
๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡ช Yemen
Dmitriy Chernyy
Russian translations
๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Russia
Nico Hirsch
German translations
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany
Gorka Herrero
Spanish translations
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain
Ruud Rademaker
Dutch translations
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands
Eduardo Ramos picture Eduardo Souza Ramos
Portuguese translations
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil
182960_4596570440465_1159636535_n Luca Leardi
Italian translations
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italia
IMG_20190917_092409 Hiro Fu
Chinese translations
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ China

โ€‹Everyone is welcome in the team if you wanna bring your contribution to the project!

We want to be an international team in order to make Printoid accessible for anyone in the world ๐Ÿ™‚

That’s why any translators are welcome!

The contributors

Following are the Pro and/or Premium users who have generously donate the amount of their choice to the Printoid project, using PayPal or Patreon.

They are all proud to support the development of Printoid for Android, thank you to them!

โค Pledges from Patreon

Christopher A Watts ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States of America
David Simon ???
Devin Hansen ???
Ed Beheler ???
Eli Jacks ???
Hakan Tandogan ???
Jochen ???
Juha Turpeinen ???
Kite2Kite ???
Max DiOrio ???
Nico Hirsch ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany
Paul McMaster ???
Rowan >Gibbs ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Great Britain
Ruud Kuijer ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands
Tero Dahlberg ???
Thomas Moll ???
TJ Loposser ???
Tom Mueller ???
Waldemar Wolter ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Norway
Zoe Jones ???

โค One-time donation using PayPal

3D Print OKC, Inc ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States of America
Benjamin Warner ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States of America
Bradley Ruth ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States of America
Eelco Aangeenbrug ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands
Fabian Florek ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany
Grรฉgory DEMAR ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France
Hans Hoeber ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada
Henk Soubry ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Belgium
Jean Didier Gigandet ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France
Jean-Jacques Castellotti ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France
Joseph Galo ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States of America
Juraj Zirka ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Slovakia
Krister Persson ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden
Martin Kohlberg ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany
Minh Phuong Ly ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ Vietnam
Nic Brett Jones ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia
Olav Kallhovd ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Norway
Oliver Kratzer ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany
Paul Mcmaster ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States of America
Pavel Borchescu ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด Romania
Rรฉgis Loudwig ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France
Romuald Cluny ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France
Ruud Kuijer ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands
Thomas Kerpe ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany
Tommaso Collini ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy
Yves Le Jan ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France